Esther has received more than 250 letters from suffering grandparents

Parental Alienation

Esther has received more than 250 letters from suffering grandparents -mine was just one of them!

Being told I could never see my toddler grandson again, would make me feel as though my heart had been plucked out of my chest. Yet I have received more than 250 letters from grandparents who are suffering that agony now.

They tell me it’s like a living bereavement and they think about their grandchildren every day. The greatest agony they feel is the worry that those children may not know how deeply they are loved and missed.

These desperate letters were written to me after I made a film for BBC’s The One Show exposing the misery of grandparents denied access to their grandchildren. Tonight I will be revisiting the subject, for the same programme.

Caring and Sharing

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/femail/article-2622802/A-living-bereavement-When-ESTHER-RANTZEN-spoke-couples-denied-access-grandchildren-triggered-flood-heart-rending-stories-revealing-agony-family-breakdowns-forgotten-victims.html#ixzz3bqJb6sww
Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

View original post

Leave a Reply

