Stop the Epidemic of Parental Alienation Now!

We The Undersigned Call Upon The Senate/ Congress Of The United States Of America to Stop Parental Alienation By Making it A Crime Punishable By Law.

This petition is for all children world wide who are suffering as a result of the selfish affairs between two parents. When a child is alienated from a parent, it is not just a mere separation between two people, it is the creation of a life-long hiatus affecting the child for the rest of his/her life.

The absence of love and the lack of presence to the child from many of his/her family members, such as: grandparents, aunts, uncles, brothers, and sisters. It uproots the child’s identity, and by doing this horrific act they are destroying the child’s emotional foundation.

A parent should not have the right to want to damage the relationship of their own child with the other parent at their own child’s expense!

What we do to help our children today as a nation will remain immortal. We Must Abolish Parental Alienation!

Parental alienation is a crime committed against innocent children and should be punishable by law.

Please don’t allow another child to suffer do to parental alienation. Make the difference by signing this petition!

Please, help abolish parental alienation. It affects all of us.
We must have emotionally stable children in order to live in a stable world.

“When you do nothing, you feel overwhelmed and powerless. But when you get involved, you feel the sense of hope and accomplishment that comes from knowing you are working to make things better.”

If you are reading this petition find it in your heart to understand the pain and the suffering of innocent children. Every single signature is going to make the difference to help abolish the pain and suffering due to parental alienation.

Being there for your children at all times is the indispensable element of pure love. — Grace

Here’s a link to sign the petition:

Tell Congress: Abolish Parental Alienation Now!

4 thoughts on “Stop the Epidemic of Parental Alienation Now!

  1. I would love to share your post and link to the petition on my wordpress site. I’m a mess and can’t seem to articulate as well as others
    My son was Alienated from me by my Maternal COUSIN, this was especially hard for me as her mother my maternal Aunt took me from my mother when I was just about the same age…
    Two Generations of Parental Alienation is enough this has to stop… I’m so damaged by what the system and relatives have done to me and my son I’m in a state of mental breakdown. I applaud those able to articulate and raise they’re voices I am trying to get there. This has to stop DCF has zero regulations they can not continue to run unchecked, I’ve even had police officers show fear of DCF that’s incomprehensible…
    For facts of my case and my story please see traciie.wordpress.com
    Broken System, Dear Catherine Halbuer, and My Story…work in progress

    Like

Leave a Reply

